AmSpirit Business Connections North Outerbelt Chapter
Our Members

Rob Howell--Automotive Service
Company: Noebull Automotive
Email: noebullautomotive@hotmail.com
Phone:
1-614-725-5708 or 1-614-560-6014

Margie Myers--Marketing/Advertising
Company: Proforma Kapco Promotions
Email: margie.kapco@proforma.com
Phone: 1-614-451-9699 x3

Karen Naymik--Chiropractic
Company:  Varckette Chiropractic
Email: drkarennaymik@yahoo.com
Phone: 1-614-888-2225

Roland Pagniano, Jr.--Dentist
Company: Dublin Dental Care
Email:
dublindentistry-mailbox@yahoo.com
Phone: 1-614-932-0200

Margaret Allison Reiser--Image Consultant
Company: Mary Kay Cosmetics
Email: mkldy6613@sbcglobal.net
Phone:
1-614-875-6199

Carolyn Redinger--Real Estate, Prop Mgmt, Feng Shui
Company: Infinity Living
Email: redingeremax@aol.com
Phone:
1-614-679-1274

Eric Rine--Independent Insurance
Company: Buckeye Benefit Consulting
Email: 1-614-655-5635
Phone:
eric@buckeyebenefits.com

Raub Warner--Mortgage Lender
Company: The State Bank
Email: raub.warner@yourstatebank.com
Phone:
1-614-571-0626

Abby Waters--Real Estate Title Insurance
Company: Peak Title Agency
Email: awaters@peaktitle.com
Phone:
1-614-880-1117

Tony Pritchett--Financial Planning
Company:  Centric Financial Group
Email:  tony.pritchett@centricfinancialgroup.com
Phone:  1-614-804-8669

Debbie Wiedwald--Chimney Services
Company:  Blackburns Chimney Services
Email:  debbie@blackburnschimney.com
Phone:  1-614-332-0296

Aaron Steininger--Painting Contractor
Company:  Sunlight Housepainting
Email:  aaron@sunlighthousepainting.com
Phone:  1-614-499-4998

Brian Hayes--General Contractor
Company:  Ohio Property Brothers
Email:  brian@ohiopropertybrothers.com
Phone:  614-402-8286

          
330-606-0568
1380 Bethel Rd., Columbus, Ohio, 43220, United States
sc